Jagjit Singh : Saher Mp3

Mar 29, 2008 Leave a Comment

Track List for Jagjit Singh's Saher Gazal Album:
1. Jagjit Singh - Tere Baare Mein Jab Socha Nahin Tha (7:10)
2. Jagjit Singh - Mujhse Bichhad Ke Khush Rehte Ho (6:19)
3. Jagjit Singh - Tumne Dil Ki Baat Keh Di (6:28)
4. Jagjit Singh - Mujhe Hosh Nahin (4:56)
5. Jagjit Singh - Ye Jo Zindagi Ki Kitaab Hai (6:11)
6. Jagjit Singh - Yaad Nahin Kya Kya Dekha Tha (6:24)
7. Jagjit Singh - Charage Ishq Jalaane Ki Raat Aayi Hai (5:46)
8. Jagjit Singh - Tere Aane Ki Jab Khabar Mehke (6:20)

More of the album covers:

Download Link for Jagjit Singh's Saher Album:

Click here to download the album



Leave your response!

Add your comment below,or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.